Zoku Natsume Yuujinchou Episode 2

So, I finally had some time to continue where I’d left off 6 months ago and when I did, I finally remembered what it was that I loved so much about this anime that I finished the last season in just a couple of days. Apart from the sweetness the anime exudes, it’s the beautiful relationships (or any kinda relationship that this anime naturally turns into something you’d wanna be a part of.) that this anime does such a good job portraying it. And episode 2 was the best example of that. The whole thing between Sui and Gen was already sad enough to break my heart and then Gen just had to go and cry.That really really got me! I mean, I’m really not a very emotional person but when he burst out crying (I had this really really horrible urge to just walk inside my computer and hug him and tell him everything will be alright. It was even more painful to see them disappear in the end.

 

I mean, HOW COULD I BE SO ATTACHED TO THE CHARACTERS THAT SHOWED UP FOR LESS THAN 30 MINUTES??????

It’s kinda unfair to mess with my feelings so much ;_; but in the end, that’s why I love the anime so much.

P.S. I find that Actor guy extremely boring for some reason. -.-“

Leave a Reply

